Rocks

In science this term we are investing the properties of different materials and how they affect their use.

Along with our blog buddies we discussed and described various natural materials.

Click the link below to see our findings.

Can you think of another material that could fit in my book’s category?

https://careylink-my.sharepoint.com/:b:/g/personal/sarah_ko_carey_com_au/EYFerdUQhutKqLtrUkBvw-4B5hBjB4p5-rFQX_s6jv9f8g?e=TpZ0ey

1 Comment on Rocks

  1. olivegrapsas
    August 13, 2019 at 2:23 am (5 years ago)

    Hey Sarah,

    It looks like you and Audrey and Soraya are good friends because you did such a good job. I think you could add granite in your post. I love rocks because they are so interesting to look at closely. I wonder if you like looking at rocks closely.

    Bye Sarah, Olive

    Reply

Leave a Reply